Fun last night

20131208-083939.jpgMy hotel room here in San Francisco. I'm pretty sure it's haunted. No big deal. It's cool. The show last night at The Swedish American Hall was transcendent. I had so much fun playing. Griffin House was excellent. Pomplamoose were splendid and Glen Phillips did a surprise set and had the voice of a golden child. Megan Slankard also did a surprise set and she rocked supreme.

Today yoga! Then waffles! then a private show in the east bay.

Then I head north in a car in hopefully sunny but chilly weather.

Mon Dec 9 Redding Ca- Vintage Wine Bar and Restaurant 7pm

Wed Dec 11 Arcata Ca- Humboldt Brews

Thurs Dec 12 Ashland Oregon- The Playwright 8pm text or call Dave for info (510) 823-5865

Fri Dec 13 Portland Oregon- Salon 13 SOLD OUT!

Sat Dec 14 Sisters Oregon- The Belfry 8pm tix: http://bit.ly/1axHnsc

Sun Dec 15 Medford, Oregon Bob Wade Presents House Concert 2pm contact: zimbobwade@gmail.com for more info

Dec 18 Bloomington, Indiana Bob Dude's Barndroom Concert BYOB for tickets contact Bob Dude at- stopbri@gmail.com

Dec 19 Indianapolis Indiana Sabbatical 8pm http://sabbaticalindy.com/

Dec 20 Ann Arbor Michigan The Ark 7:30pm opening for Eddie From Ohio http://theark.org/3736.html

Sat Dec 21 Ramona Ca - Cheers of Ramona! 8pm contact Sean for more info (760) 803-5354

Fri Dec 27 Denver Colorado The Soiled Dove

Sat Dec 28 Colorado Springs Co- Stargazers Theater - opening for Elephant Revival

Sun Dec 29 Nederland Colorado the Blue Owl Bookstore (303) 258-3695 4pm http://blueowlbooks.com

Thanks to KC Turner for putting on such a great show and letting me be a part of it. xo Steve

Everything Elsesteve poltz