Here’s my schedule

Here’s what I’m doing the next few weeks—
Sun Dec 2– Houston Tx house show at Wayne and Kim’s 7pm for tix and directions email Wayne at

Tuesday Dec 4– Galveston Tx The Old Quarter

Wednesday Dec 5 Seabrook Tx The Cock and Bull Pub

Thurs Dec 6 Austin Tx The Saxon Pub

Fri Dec 7 Athens Tx — super duper private show for some cool people who hired me for their rad Christmas party

Sat Dec 8– San Francisco Ca Swedish American Hall
2174 Market Street
San Francisco — tickets here-
This is for KC Turner’s 30th bday bash — open to the public! With Megan Slankard and Matt The Electrician!

Monday Dec 10 — Cincinnati Ohio
WNKU Studio 89 7-8pm\tPerformance
This is a taped interview and performance in front of a live studio audience. Very cool! I get to bring 15 -20 guests. If you want to go please shoot an email to ASAP until the list fills up. More info-

Tues Dec 11 Columbus Ohio The Rumba Cafe

Wed and Thurs Dec 12 & 13 Toronto Ontario Canada. 2 nights opening for Joel Plaskett at The Horseshoe.

Fri Dec 14 Oakville Ontario Canada
The Moonshine Cafe

Sat Dec 15 Corona Del Mar Ca
Super cool private house concert but if you feel you have to attend I will beg the dude throwing it to let you come. He’s super nice. Email

Friday Dec 21 Ramona Ca — Cheers for my 9th annual Christmas show!
2475 Main St Ramona Ca
(760) 789-0270

Mon Dec 31 New Years Eve! San Diego Ca The Casbah get tickets in advance as this show will sell out

Casbah web–

This entry was posted in Tales from the Road, The Life of Steve, Tours & Shows. Bookmark the permalink.